Sensation Serbia Smirnoff VIP club line-up

On the 12th of May, The Belgrade Arena will be turned all white again.
This year’s show, Innerspace, is a spiritual experience, journey throughout the seven stages of enlightenment. Ignore your daily worries, let go of all stress and open your mind to a higher state of consciousness. These dj’s will be your guide on the journey: Mr. White, Fedde Le Grand, Dennis Ferrer, Daniel Sanchez & Juan Sanchez, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Hardwell.

In addition, we also present the line up for the Smirnoff VIP club, consisting of regional and central European dj talents. The line up: 
22:00 to 22:45 Beatmaniacs (winners of last year's Sensation talent contest)
22:45 to 23:30 Djordje Pavlovic (winner of the Mr. Stefan Braun contest)
23:30 to 00:15 Mirko& Meex
00:15 to 01:00 DJ Dacha
01:00 to 01:45 DJ Key
01:45 to 02:45 DJ Jaz von D (NL)
02:45 to 03:30 DJ Nikifor
03:30 to 04:15 DJ Lady Dee
04:15 to 05:00 DJ Angel Anx
05:00 to 06:00 DJ Bane Paunovic
VJ Tekyes
06.00 to 08.00 DJ Maron & Friends

Make sure you are present on May 12th to partake in this collective spiritual experience with kindred spirits, all united and dressed in white. 

Click here to secure your tickets.

Published: 07th May 2012